Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join or Register as Non-Member
Community Search
Lobbyist Contributors
Share |

NMNPC thanks the following individuals who help support our lobbying activities:



Pilar Anllo
Debora Bear
Sonda Boulware
Elaine Brightwater
Cheryl Brubaker
Radha Denmark
Gloria Doherty
Jessie Fluhman
Kate Goldblum
Joanne Haeffele
Cynthia Hale
Joanne Keefe
Jessica Knight
Kathleen Kraft
Mary Laumbach
Patricia Loflin
Kristen Ostrem-Niemcewicz
Michelle Peacock
Anita Ralstin
Shawnna Read
Cheryl Robertson
Linda Sims
Alice Sisneros
Joanne Williams


more Calendar

Clinical Training Program for NEXPLANON

4/26/2018 » 4/28/2018
EXHIBITOR/Sponsor: NMNPC 2018 Annual Conference

4/26/2018 » 4/28/2018
NMNPC 2018 Annual Conference

4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Webinar - NMNPC 2018 Annual Conference

Members on the 2018 Ballot
Lynda Ann GreenRunning for President Elect
Andrea OwensRunning for Member at Large
Kathy Lopez-BushnellRunning for Nominating Committee
Nicole WilliamsRunning for Secretary
Kate GoldblumRunning for Nominating Committee

Click Below to Access the 2018 NMNPC Ballot
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal