Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join or Register as Non-Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events here. Some events require online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
To see information or photos for past conferences, click on Conferences & CE in the menu bar above and choose the event.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
NP Week Special Presentation: Treatment Approaches to Dopamine Receptor Blocking Agent (DRBA)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
NP Week Special Presentation: When Two Pandemics Collide: Obesity and COVID 19

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
NP Week Special Presentation: Influenza in the Time of COVID

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Exhibitor/Sponsor: 2020 NMNPC Fall Online Mini Conference
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Region 1 Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
Region 5 Meeting
1/21/2021
Time: 5:30 PM
Region 5 Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021

 
Board of Directors Business Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2










Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal